zoeken

 

CONTACT

 

IG Design Group BV
Industrieweg 62 | 7903 AK Hoogeveen
PO Box 310 | 7900 AH Hoogeveen
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0) 528 225 151
F: +31 (0) 528 278 217
E: info@igdesigngroup.eu
 

SALES BENELUX

Rob Baars
E: r.baars@igdesigngroup.eu
T: +31 (0) 528 22 51 57
M: +31 (0) 643 36 46 56

George Tijhuis
E: g.tijhuis@igdesigngroup.eu
T: +31 (0) 528 22 51 63
M: +31 (0) 643 36 46 74

SALES CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE

Szymon Bujny
E: s.bujny@igdesigngroup.eu
M: +48 784 056 623

SALES FRANCE/IBERIA/ITALY

M. Aridj
E: m.aridj@igdesigngroup.eu
T:  +33 (0) 962 02 58 02
M: +33 (0) 616 91 48 68
F:  +33 (0) 142 45 78 69

Caroline Ballion
E: c.ballion@igdesigngroup.eu
M: +33 (0)659 55 75 90

SALES GERMANY/AUSTRIA/SWITZERLAND

Simone Görtz
E: s.goertz@igdesigngroup.eu
M: (+49) 171 761 87 47

Andreas Steinhoff
E: a.steinhoff@igdesigngroup.eu
M: (+49) 151 6135 8877

SALES SCANDINAVIA

George Tijhuis
E: g.tijhuis@igdesigngroup.eu
T: +31 (0) 528 22 51 63
M: +31 (0) 643 36 46 74

 

ROUTE

 

Click here